country of residence Sweden eliaselias 58 years old
Skellefteå - Skellefteå
Jag ska berätta om mig själv sen
eliaselias
country of residence Sweden matte 59 years old
Gävle - Gävle
Lugn och kul fast är försiktig i början
matte
country of residence Morocco tiimma 31 years old
Agadir - Agadir-Ida-Ou Tanane
Hello! I'm looking for a long term relationship
tiimma
country of residence United States janetqw1 35 years old
Dallas - Dallas County
I am a lady who possess these qualities: loving, faithful, kind, compassionate, honesty, trustworthy, caring, sincere, loyal, friend, morals, easy to ...
janetqw1
country of residence Denmark maribel 50 years old
Aarhus - Aarhus Municipality
Ærgelig, direkt, renlig, kærlig, omsorgsfuld romantik
maribel
country of residence Sweden philosophe 37 years old
Stockholm - Stockholm
Good brevity makes sense..
I am an author and a philosopher. I have written many books, to get to know more about my personal question directly.
philosophe
country of residence Morocco bekind 50 years old
Assoul - Marrakech
Am a simple, caring man with a big heart
bekind
country of residence Cameroon ladouce39 39 years old
Douala - Wouri
Africaine cherche un homme serieux pour accmplir notre destinée.
ladouce39
country of residence Sweden mand1966 55 years old
Karlstad - Karlstad
kikker efter en smuk svensk kvinde
mand1966
country of residence Algeria mahal 44 years old
Algiers - Algiers
une lady qui cherche un homme musulman pour marriage inchallah
mahal
country of residence Algeria auttre 61 years old
Taher - Jijel
homme serieux tres competant
auttre
country of residence Sweden olivier 31 years old
Arvika - Arvika
Jag är intresserad av musik: metal, 70's rock och klassisk musik. Jag spelar gitarr sedan flera år och börjar altfiol sedan 1 år. Jag gillar ...
olivier
country of residence Côte d'Ivoire marta386 35 years old
Dabakala - Dabakala
coucou moi ses marta et pour meus contacté voici mon adresse gmail merci
marta386
country of residence United Kingdom estate49 52 years old
Melksham - Wiltshire
Sincere, truth, affectionate looking forward for a perfect match.
estate49
country of residence Cameroon alisa 35 years old
Bamenda - Mifi
Jag är en mycket enkel, uppriktig, ärlig och förstående kvinna som tror på sitt hjärta och inte ber om mycket men äkta kärlek.
alisa
country of residence Sweden diana55 36 years old
Gislaved - Gislaved
I am easy going person, I study medicine, I love nature the sea, and the wave
diana55

Support

100% gratuit

Modérateurs à l'écoute

Sérieux

Que du sérieux

Qualité optimale

Visites

Très visité

Belge le mieux visité
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of svenskadating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.